S.No	AWARDEE NAME	CONTRIBUTION	RECOGNITION BY
1	Dr Swapnil Parlani	For her copyright in denture hygiene index simplified	Institutional website notification
2	Dr Parimala Kulkarni	For the approval of her ICMR project on "Halls technique with SPF: a minimally invasive approach in treating carious primary molars-an experimental study"	Institutional website notification
3	Dr Sahana Shivakumar	For the approval of her ICMR project on "assessing diagnostic accuracy of smartphone microscopy in detection of oral malignancies among Gond tribes of MP"	Institutional website notification
4	Dr Shivakumar S	For his fellowship on "forensic odontology" from peoples university	Institutional website notification
5	Dr Annette Bhambhal	For her fellowship on "forensic odontology" from peoples university	Institutional website notification
6	Dr Preeti Nair	For her fellowship on "forensic odontology" from peoples university	Institutional website notification